Way To Serve is an exciting, media-rich training program to help you
get your New Mexico online alcohol server training on your own computer at
your own pace, 24/7. No need to travel to a class.
Check out this video for more details about the program.
Way To Serve is an online alcohol server training program approved by the State of New Mexico. Click here to view the full list of approved training methods on the official New Mexico Alcohol and Gaming Division website.
Age Disclaimer: By New Mexico law, you must be 19 years of age or older to be trained in responsible alcohol service and be certified by the State of New Mexico to serve alcohol on premise (i.e., by the drink). If you are under 19 years of age and complete the training in Way To Serve, you will not receive a certificate to serve alcohol from the State of New Mexico. You must provide your driver's license number to enroll in the Way To Serve training and it will be transmitted to the State of New Mexico once you complete the Way To Serve training. The State of New Mexico will verify your age from your driver's license and issue a certificate to you only if you are 19 years of age or older.
Warning: If you are under 19 years of age and pay to use Way To Serve, your payment will not be refunded.